Give with a Happy Heart!

Standard

That is what we are called to do. Give and be happy about it! Do not give with reservations. Do not give yet wish you could be using your time/money/resources in a different way! Give with all your heart, and a happy heart! Give in a way that shows the world Jesus, and what a merciful loving God we have!

So when our local christian radio station was having a fund raiser, I could think of no better way to help then by giving away a session!

Let me tell you, this is one of the sweetest families I have ever met! All because I followed God’s directions for my life! I am so thankful that I was able to give in this way, and meet an amazing family in the mix!

Oh, I should mention that this family and their session were absolutely stunning…happiness and love just poured out of them. So I may be going overboard with the amount of pictures that I am sharing of theirs =D

DSC_5477copy4

DSC_5487copy4

DSC_5502copy4

DSC_5542copy4

DSC_5590copy4

DSC_5619copy4

DSC_5629copy4

DSC_5677copy4

DSC_5689copy4

DSC_5753copy4

Leave a Reply

