I’m a creep

Standard

Or so I was told this weekend anyways!  I love doing photography, I love taking pictures of my little girl even more, and REALLY love capturing moments with her and her daddy!
Apparently my husband got his fill of this over the weekend really fast though!

In my defense, it’s the best practice!
AND…I don’t want to miss anything, I want to remember everything and I want to cherish every moment!

Even if I become the worlds hugest creep, I won’t stop!  Theres not a second that I regret snagging every photo of my beautiful little family that I can!

Here’s a summary of our weekend…

She was just too cute on Sunday, and the lighting was just too perfect…so I had to sneak in a little session =D

 

{i love that goober face}

Zoey loves to sing to us every chance she has. This is part of Jesus loves me…”they are weak but He is strong”

Leave a comment