I NEEEED…

Standard

a bigger kitchen! I really, honestly do! Sometime when theres nothing being worked on and my kitchen is clean I will share a picture with you!
There are several reasons I would really like a bigger kitchen.  If I had a bigger kitchen, I would have more cabinet space (so I could have more things to use for baking and cooking), more then one person could fit in there (I could work on the kitchen while Dayton does something like empty the dishwasher…i wont push my luck LOL), and I would have more room to make a mess while I make food! I LOVE spending time in the kitchen….I could bake and cook all day!  If I was a mornign person I would get up early every morning and make my family a delicious breakfast.
And I think a kitchen can be incredibly beautiful, and “YOU”

Tonight I threw together a delicious chicken!

A couple of chicken breats and  some bbq sauce in the crock pot on low from 830 until 6
some yummy rolls from kroger and some cheese
SERIOUSLY…YUMMMM!

Leave a comment